No task to large or small . . .

“I am looking for a moon and stars pendant in silver to remember my Mum . . . and I am having no luck! A friend of ours has one of your lovely bracelets and last weekend I was in the Art Gallery shop in Brisbane and I saw some of your jewellery and I wondered if you have something like this available? I’m afraid I couldn’t afford to commission – anything large so sorry if I am wasting your time.” “I would like something similar to the photo enclosed – in theme but doesn’t have to be in style – in silver. I understand if this is not something you would like to – or do – take on. Thank you for your time and have a nice Easter.”

We were happy to comply with instructions, exchanged more emails and quote. The end result was created at studio wholesale – Cresent moon pendant as image supplied – diamond eye in Argentium 935 Silver with polished finish to fit the chain (supplied).

